Saturday, June 30, 2007

Day -4 (night)

wow... 4 more days can see u d!! happy happy ^^

i din miss u so much also today~ so happy.. haha dunno happy wat also.. if next time u go oversea one year and din contact me i probably will forget i got a bf :p

dear dear... mucks mucks mucks! i clean my room today lo! clean it so so so so detail!
because i wanna u come my room and sleep..
and it must be clean! (so u know wat to do la... hehe)

N i wash teddy lo! hehe.. he so happy and he smell like yang yang already! cos i use the same washing powder! wahahahah... and he is now hanging upside down on the cupboard.. hehe

dear, i went to the buddhist musical rehearsal today and it's... so so so boring!

I feel like quiting the musical ... cos the rehearsal clash with my school's concert...

Waaa... start counting the day u coming bek.. ^^ yang yang me and teddy all waiting for u!!

mcuks mucks!! love ya~ goodnight!

p/s: it's so hot here :(

Friday, June 29, 2007

Day -4 (in the morning)

Dear it's 12 pm now and i am in school...

I wanted to tell u tis~~ i had a dream bout u yesterday.. i dreamt that u were back from Aus and u came to find me...

But u were so different!! I saw u pierce you ears and with messy hair, long hair summore... then u were so happy and came and hug me... but i wasn't really happy... then u talk to me.. and i suddenly realize someting funny...

YOU HAD A PIERCED TONGUE!!!

Oh my god... then i was really really pissed off with u and i walked off and i din talk to u since then... and i saw u were confused and sad.. but then u were angry with me! You said why am i angry just because u pierce you tongue bla bla bla...

T_T it's such a scary dream.. i dun wanna my dear dear become lidat.. I want my real dear dear...

Dear dear faster faster come back... i dun wanna hug by a fake dear dear with messy hair and pierce tongue!! it's so scaryy!! :s

Miss u miss u.... going for rehearsal now! mucks mucks~

Day -5 (updated)

opss... i forgot to tell u this...

I purposely go to the shop again where i bought teddy last time, and i search all over the shop but i cannot find the same teddy!! haha... tis means teddy is the only teddy in the world and we are having him!! mucks mucks mucks mucks!! silly teddy~~~~~~ ~_~

Day -5 (updated)

opss... i forgot to tell u this...

I purposely go to the shop again where i bought teddy last time, and i search all over the shop but i cannot find the same teddy!! haha... tis means teddy is the only teddy in the world and we are having him!! mucks mucks mucks mucks!! silly teddy~~~~~~ ~_~

Day -5

dear dear... it's so hot here :( makes my skin so itchy again T_T my legs very ugly... got lots of spots and scars... :( dear dear later dun want me then how ?? :( I've ugly legs... :(

Today i went to eat in Cafe... then when i sits there with my food i suddenly think of u... and makes me miss u so so much... but i din feel like crying :) that's the best thing.. ehhee~ and i keep telling myself u are coming bek already.. and i am going to see u soon!! and so i become happy again! ^-^

I went out with Sean again today.. and both of us are so broke that we ended up eating in food court.. hehe~ then he told me he is actually quite envy cos i always have very smooth relationship.. well, come to think of it.. i am actually a very lucky girl! My ex was a very nice guy and he love me so much... N now i've u! yeah.. i'm so lucky to hav u as my BF :) although u are somehow "dense" in many ways :p

next week is gonna be very very tiring for me~ rehearsals from 5-11 pm.. :( but it's good cos time will pass very fast and it means i can see u very very soon!!! yeah yeah~~

But dear dear... i suddenly... not suddenly actually... i've been thinking... i dun feel like going to stay in ur house... i dunno y... it feels packed there... so many ppl :(

Wahh.. i damn tired~ need to sleep d...
goodnight!! mucks!

Thursday, June 28, 2007

Day -6

Mucks! Mucks!

Oii Yang Yang!!

Yang yang:"U don't dote me already... :("

Hee~ today i wanted to wash teddy... but the washing machine so many ppl use.. so i just make him sit on my chair first.. hehe~ teddy and yang yang are so so cute.. love them so much ^-^

Dear dear i din miss u so much today lo! but i did miss u yesterday.. sommore during my class time :( dunno y.. just suddenly miss u... mucks mucks!

U are coming bek in less than 1 week! i am so happy! i hope u will read all these things i posted for u.. ppl purposely write for u one lo :(

Just now my band mate come and find me..the other band one.. the metal band... he's so funny~ his son is so so so cute!! and he sent me lots of metal songs to practice.. and he asked me to go practice with them tml night but i cheat him saying that i have rehearsal.. cos i still dun really know them.. i want dear dear company me go there... ok ok??

Dear dear, i wanna hug u so so much~~ miss u miss u....

I cooked dinner for everyone today again! and i was so unhappy at first because nobody wanna help me out.. cos it's already late... and they are playing there and dun wanna help me.. but in the end only qi yu come and help.. but she cant help also cos she dun even know how to cut garlics -_-" Hehe.. see see!! still ur dear dear is the best! your dear dear (me) knows everything!! :P so u must give her lots of hugs and kiss when u see her! haha

mucks! goodnight dear... it's a busy day today.. and tomolo will be busy also... but weekends i will be alone at home :( how i wish u are here with me... i am scare lo..

yang Yang:"goodnight! dun scold me liao~"
Teddy:"la la la la la...zz ZzzzZZzz..."

Hee~ silly toys...:p

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Day -7

Dear dear...

So sad that we quarrel just now :( and i have to wait 5 more days to hear from u again.. But nvm! u are coming bek already! i'm so happy~ keep thinking the day u reach Malaysia and come find me and gimme teddy and yang yang huggzZ! mucks mucks mcuks!

Dear dear, today i chat with my hzmate for a long time.. cos i was very stressed lately.. so i decided not to do anything today and let myself relax... we talked bout studies mostly, and bout relationship also..

Then i realized that.. lately ppl have been talking bout relationship with me.. My hzmate always quarrel with the bf, always angry and shout at him but in the end the bf will come tam her and say nice things to her.. and i tell her, when u are with guy who is older than u and working, dun ever expect he'll do this for u... so treasure the time u have with him..

Then i think of last time, i also always angry at my ex and stuff and he used to tam me also.. mayb i shldn't ask this from u.. it's unfair.. mayb i shldn't think back the past... as long as u love me and show me ur care and love.. i think i shld feel satisfied...right?

Dear i am sorry i always angry at you and stuff... because i feel insecure.. u always think those little that will hurt me means nothing to you.. after one thing happen, another thing comes.. althought not the same thing but they are in the same catagory... and i will feel that i lost the importance in ur heart :(

You meant so much to me.....

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

Day....??

Opss.. i lost count of the day... i dun think it matters right? heh~

Mucks! i still miss u so much today... i've been waiting for u to online but u din :( but instead i saw u online friendster :( got girl msg u there izzit... yerr...

so happy another day pass! means i am 1 more day closer to the day i can hug my dear dear!

Today we had discussion in our class.. i mean, just a group of people in class la.. cos we divided in groups to have small discussion.. then ho~ the teacher damn cute.. she talk talk talk then out of topic.. so i dun care lo.. i purposely raise a question for everyone..
"how come Chinese music is so famous and so many people favous it? for me, i cannot accept chinese music because i think the chord progression, instrumentation they used are almost the same and it's very very mushy -_-"

I purposely ask this question .. but i dun expect other people will have anything to say... i ask this cos i aim Caleb! he's in my class.. and i knw that he sure disagree wat i said... but in the end, wat he said also not very convincing... ehhe~ actually i am just naughty.. i wanted to know what other people think of this issue.. but it seems that nobody really cares... Caleb cares cos he's more to a "contemporary musician" than classical one.. hehe

aaaa... i got 2 exams tomolo :( n my band member is sick so tis week cannot jam.. haizz... sien~ i have to stay at home alone tis weekend:( so sad...

Miss u so mmuch so so so so much dear dear...

Online tomolo ok!? i wanna talk to u T_T

Saturday, June 23, 2007

Day.. ?

Dear, I planned not to send u a thing until ur vacation ends because i was SO mad at you... and... miss u so much too...


But, something happened..


My mum saw me cried last night.. and asked me what happened... I said i cried cos i miss u so much.. and u aren't sending me anything.. i wanna hear something from u..

At first i tot mum will scold u.. for bullying me... but...


I was surprised she scolded me instead! she says if i love u tat much i shldn't be a burden in ur life... and she told me so many things.. and... i suddenly realized this is the first time i've talk so so long with her since... 3 years ago... i was really happy~ deep down in my heart...

We talked a lot bout you.. i mean, our relationship.. i can get the feeling my mum already accepted u.. and she likes u... i am very glad... ^^

Our conclusion of talking is... You're a very very stupid man~ stupid as in... dunno how to care bout a girl... very ''kayu''... but U love me.. and that's no doubt bout it... n i am glad tat we are together...

I have so many things to tell u.. so many things i wanna let u know... and so so many things happened... and u will definately get a lecture by me when u get bek!! cos u make me cry everynight! u know how hard my night was...:( i was so sad and i miss u so much i feel like i going crazy............ :(

Please say u love me when u come back... and i wanna hug u to sleep...

It's so hard to miss someone...and that person dunno how hard is it for me... T_T

p/s: i sms u and u ignore it... u will pay for it! >(

Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Day 7

It's been a week i din hear from you... And it's been 4 days since i heard something from you..

U know how unbearable it is? i never miss someone so painfully before... I cried almost everynight.. i feel like an idiot.. i tried to control but i just cant stop crying.. n everytime i have to hide my face from my frens, especially my hzmates.. i don't wanna let them see that i am such an idiot...

I dreamt of u last night.. i dreamt that u came bek surprisingly and came my room and gimme hugzzz.... I wish i din wake up... It was so painful to wake up...

I wish i wont be dreaming bout u anymore... At least i am happy that i din think of u so much during daytime already.. just at night, when i am alone i will think of u and become very sad...

I will continue to ask myself stop thinking bout u and make myself suffer... I used to be able to stop missing someone very easily.. i tot i can do it this time... but i failed...

I'm such an idiot.........

You don't know how much i suffer.... cos one of the thing i hate the most is missing someone who can't be reached.... DAMMIT!

Tuesday, June 19, 2007

Day 6

I saw your sister's friendster account being updated...

Means you there can online??

Y i din see you online??! or even send me emails..??

*Shake head sadly*

Monday, June 18, 2007

Day 5

Dear you shld know what happened to me today.. cos i've sent u a mail..

You know what dear...

I always tell u I feel tat i am not important in you life.. And you always say I do? I mean a lot to you? Well.. all i have to say is.. prove it! Don't just say it to me, show me i am important to you, show me i meant a lot to you! Dun just say it, show me ur actions!

Although you just went Australia less than a week... you go back and see those emails you gave me.. although i already told you my life and such...oh.. my fault, mayb i shldn't have tell you my life... cos i wanna know whether you will be concern bout me.. you never seem to ask me how's my day and stuff... you don't care how i doing here and u assume everything's fine...

I understand tat you can't call me.. (although when my frens ask bout u and i said you went Aus for 3 weeks and i can't talk n see you, they are like:"what is it so hard just to make a call?") And you know everynight i was so excited and rush to check my mail just wanna hear a BIT of things from you... everytime i was so disappointed... you wrote things so short as if you are writing a sms...

Dear, i din mean to write all these things just to pick a fight with you.. I just wanna u to understand.. cos you don't seem to be understanding and always ignore what i said and think i am being unreasonable again! I've said this again and again to you... I just hope you can understand how I feel... n i want you to know how suffering i am without you... :(

You know i am very dependant on you.. you know i need lots of love and attention... But everything you gave me (when u not around) was so less that it actually makes me feel so depressed and lonely! I need you!! I need to feel as if you are around me and always by my side eventhough you can't be!

I may sound very unreasonable now.. cos i had a really bad day.... I cried so much today and i wasn't very happy... But if you think other way round... You shld feel glad that I sent all these things to you, keep asking u to contact me and stuff... rather than i totally ignore you (since you din gimme much attention also) as if i feel much happier without you...

At least i care... That's y i said missing you is the most tiring thing... cos you don't respond much... or maybe you miss me too but just cant get to contact me...

I dunno... i just know i am tired...

I love you dear... I love you so so much.... How i wish i can hugzz you so tightly now... :(
N i miss you so much so much......................................................

Sunday, June 17, 2007

Day 4

I had really great time jamming just now! Long time din jam till so syok already!
I jam since 9.30 till 1 am.. and it's the first time i am totally home alone... nobody's here... lucky A Soon got company me a while..

I also sien wanna write stuff for u... i write so fucking a lot and u email me also 1 sentence only....

Aihh... i dunno la~ Y it's so hard for me to just get my bf to gimme more attention although he's busy having fun? others people can do it...

Goodnight la~ I'm so tired... :(

Saturday, June 16, 2007

Day 3

I just finish eating durian.. my cousin gave us lots of durians.. and i din eat durian for such a long time!

Dear dear... my dad was so happy i came bek..i can feel that.. but this time is so weird... he kept talking to me non stop... makes me feel so uncomfortable.. i seldom talk so much with my dad before thou~

Then my mum brought me all the way to Tangkak jst to see this doctor.. so far away.. and so many patients inside.. so i wasted all together 3 hours just to see him for 10 min!! and it costs me RM 160 !! but he is very special.. i see so many doctor none of them tested my body like the way he did.. wow.. and then.. he finally tested out I'm allergic to eggs~ and he said i am the worst patient he ever had~ I've the worst allergic! The doctor has 22 level of allergic.. and i belongs to the 22nd! T_T that means.. even a drop of liquid from egg also i cannot eat... :(

Bad news: I cant eat ice cream, McD, KFC, Cakes, CREAMS!!!! and many more T_T T_T
Good News: Means i can eat TOM YUM!!!! yeah yeah~~~ *shake butt and point tongue to u!*

Haiz... So sad... then have to let a lot of people know that... the first person i think of is ur mum.. hehe~ have to let her know i cannot eat egg :( not even a bit~ and i love eggs so so much!!

dear dear must take k of me... I seems so weak... :(

Miss u so much... goodnight dear~

Friday, June 15, 2007

Day 2

How i wish is day 21... now it's only day 2...

Actually i was very happy today.. until i online and see your mail and stuff and makes me miss u again.. i really hate the feeling of missing people.. it's so unfair~

My mum told me the leng zhai cousin who stays near my hz is getting married because the gf is pregnant... and mum says i cannot do something like this.. and i told her i wont marry so soon, even i'm with the perfect guy right now.. cos i might be finding a better one?? and she very happy dunno for wat..

But today i actually felt the way i feel 3 years before when i don't have bf.. I feel much more independant and freeir actually! not having something to clingue on my heart and reminds me there's someone around me which i feel like to entertain.. haizz.. but the end of the day i still feel very depress for missing u.. and wondering why u never call me?!?! guess u din miss me much thou~ since u can online and never ask me to do so and have a chat with me...

Well, i have really pack time table today... and i guess it's a good thing because i have less time to think of you..

Early morning we had a jazz masterclass, and i was stupid enough to take out my phone wanted to call u and suddenly realize i cant do that.. guess u are really part of my life now...
I learnt lots of things from that masterclass and i swear to make my band successful...

Later, Dr. P'ng have extra coughing for me and my partner for the piece we are working at.. oh ya, my fren suggested we go take part in a duet competition in Sept, just for experience.. but the fee for participating in the competition is bout RM 250! so damn expensive.. but i think i will try... However, after today's couching i think my fren need lots and lots of practices... Dr. P'ng keep telling her she play wrong rhythm and stuff.. and those stuff are the ones i've been reminding her of!! Now i can feel how angry my teacher is when i din do what he told me to do.. and i am happy because Dr. P'ng is using the same technique i am using to teach her how to play~which means i am correct!!! And i feel very grateful for my teacher because i know i've learnt lots of things that other ppl don't...

Then, I took bus back to muar.. and i was happy that there's ppl who company me back home.. And suddenly my phone rang and the fellow told me there's a rehearsal tonight for the musical and i was like -_-" so last min.. so i told them i am not going.. wow~ i actually skipped the first rehearsal.. haha~ then later, my hometown fren called and ask me out dinner because today is her birthday.. and i am so stupid go and dig my wardrobe and found a new shirt that i haven even wear and give it to her as a present wherelese everyone din buy her present -_-" summore i need to pay my own dinner! haizz.. but i was happy to go out with old frens.. and we still have lots of things to talk bout.. they're happy with my jokes.. and they even laugh when i am not telling jokes also.. aiks~

But then, i saw my fren talking happily in phone with her bf, and asking him to pick her up for movie later... makes me suddenly miss u so much...

Dammit! i really hate the feeling of missing people!!

U know what i've been trying to do? and will continue doing for the rest of 3 weeks... I keep avoiding thinking bout u.. or somethin that relates to you... it makes me so miserable.. and i actually cried last night..

I'm idiot right? (and i dunno why i am feeling angry and depress right now :( )

PLEASE CALL ME IF YOU CAN... DON'T MAKE ME MISS U ALONE IT'S REALLY TIRING...

Thursday, June 14, 2007

Day 1

I guess you are having a great time there dear... I wish you are...
Well, I just can't believe that i actually unhappy that you are having fun there, leaving me here alone and have so much things to do and cannot see you or sms you :(
I don't know why i will think that way.. I'm sure that if the situation is been the other way round, you will be happy for me for having fun somewhere while you are working hard alone..

Maybe I'm just selfish.. Or maybe i just can't help being little girl... Well, I'm always your little girl... you're always there for me to protect me and forgive me no matter what situation we are in..

But, at that time i know you wanted to go Aus for vacation.. although i know that it's impossible for me to go with you.. still i wish some words like: "I wish you are there with me" or "I hope you can have fun with me" or even the simplest "I will miss you everyday and imagine you are there having fun with me"
Well, i guess i'll just have to accept that you are not that kinda sweet talker... so i guess all these words won't come from you.. But I'm happy enough that you said you will bring me travel around next time :)

I wish next time after i graduate and started working, you won't be traveling alone anymore.. I wish we can go around the world together.. And promise me you will hold my hands...

Really do wish that you'll miss me...

1st day without you is not as bad as i thought.. still i misses you...

Mucks~