Friday, June 15, 2007

Day 2

How i wish is day 21... now it's only day 2...

Actually i was very happy today.. until i online and see your mail and stuff and makes me miss u again.. i really hate the feeling of missing people.. it's so unfair~

My mum told me the leng zhai cousin who stays near my hz is getting married because the gf is pregnant... and mum says i cannot do something like this.. and i told her i wont marry so soon, even i'm with the perfect guy right now.. cos i might be finding a better one?? and she very happy dunno for wat..

But today i actually felt the way i feel 3 years before when i don't have bf.. I feel much more independant and freeir actually! not having something to clingue on my heart and reminds me there's someone around me which i feel like to entertain.. haizz.. but the end of the day i still feel very depress for missing u.. and wondering why u never call me?!?! guess u din miss me much thou~ since u can online and never ask me to do so and have a chat with me...

Well, i have really pack time table today... and i guess it's a good thing because i have less time to think of you..

Early morning we had a jazz masterclass, and i was stupid enough to take out my phone wanted to call u and suddenly realize i cant do that.. guess u are really part of my life now...
I learnt lots of things from that masterclass and i swear to make my band successful...

Later, Dr. P'ng have extra coughing for me and my partner for the piece we are working at.. oh ya, my fren suggested we go take part in a duet competition in Sept, just for experience.. but the fee for participating in the competition is bout RM 250! so damn expensive.. but i think i will try... However, after today's couching i think my fren need lots and lots of practices... Dr. P'ng keep telling her she play wrong rhythm and stuff.. and those stuff are the ones i've been reminding her of!! Now i can feel how angry my teacher is when i din do what he told me to do.. and i am happy because Dr. P'ng is using the same technique i am using to teach her how to play~which means i am correct!!! And i feel very grateful for my teacher because i know i've learnt lots of things that other ppl don't...

Then, I took bus back to muar.. and i was happy that there's ppl who company me back home.. And suddenly my phone rang and the fellow told me there's a rehearsal tonight for the musical and i was like -_-" so last min.. so i told them i am not going.. wow~ i actually skipped the first rehearsal.. haha~ then later, my hometown fren called and ask me out dinner because today is her birthday.. and i am so stupid go and dig my wardrobe and found a new shirt that i haven even wear and give it to her as a present wherelese everyone din buy her present -_-" summore i need to pay my own dinner! haizz.. but i was happy to go out with old frens.. and we still have lots of things to talk bout.. they're happy with my jokes.. and they even laugh when i am not telling jokes also.. aiks~

But then, i saw my fren talking happily in phone with her bf, and asking him to pick her up for movie later... makes me suddenly miss u so much...

Dammit! i really hate the feeling of missing people!!

U know what i've been trying to do? and will continue doing for the rest of 3 weeks... I keep avoiding thinking bout u.. or somethin that relates to you... it makes me so miserable.. and i actually cried last night..

I'm idiot right? (and i dunno why i am feeling angry and depress right now :( )

PLEASE CALL ME IF YOU CAN... DON'T MAKE ME MISS U ALONE IT'S REALLY TIRING...

1 comment:

Spiritsofmusic said...

This is just like what i feeling now... i promise my self only will see you after a month. need time to forget the very important you... is very very hard for me... so ow i can understand your feeling when the time i having long vacation in AUS... i really hope today is the last day and i can see you later... but in your mind you are not thinking of me, love me and care about me anymore...